Department of Microbiology and Immunobiology
Harvard Medical School
Home Research
Interests
Publications People Training
Opportunities
Useful
Links
Contact
Us

Former Lab Members

Lauren McElvain
lmcelvain@ucsd.edu
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, UC San Diego

John Chorba
John.Chorba@ucsf.edu
Assistant Professor, UCSF School of Medicine

David Cureton
dkcureton@gmail.com
Senior Scientist, Merial

Jianrong Li
li.926@osu.edu
Associate Professor, College of Veterinary Medicine, Ohio State University

Megan Stanifer
m.stanifer@dkfz-heidelberg.de
Research Scientist, Universit├Ąt Heidelberg

Philip Kranzusch
philip_kranzusch@dfci.harvard.edu
Assistant Professor, Harvard Medical School and Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Matthijs Raaben
m.raaben@nki.nl
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Netherlands Cancer Institute

Amy Lee
amysylee@brandeis.edu
Assistant Professor, Brandeis Univeristy

Geri Tekes
Gergely.Tekes@vetmed.uni-giessen.de
Assistant Professor, Institut fur Virologie, Geissen, Germany

Jennifer Wang
jenntw@stanford.edu
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Stanford

Rebecca Kerr
rkerr@devshop.info
Co-Founder and Managing Partner, DevShop.info

Bianca Heinrich
bianca.heinrich@gmail.com
Senior Scientist, Abcam

Tijana Ivanovic
ivanovic@brandeis.edu
Assistant Professor, Brandeis Univeristy

Benjamin Morin
Benjamin.Morin@Agenusbio.com
Scientist II, Agenus

Silvia Piccinotti
spiccin@fas.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Harvard University

Bo Liang
bo.liang@emory.edu
Assistant Professor, Emory University School of Medicine

Timothy Soh
Research Associate, Wolfson College
Cambridge, UK

Back to People List